‘Made in Assynt’ Craft Market dates 2020

The Crafty Crofters wish all our customers and friends a happy and joyful year 2020!

We look forward to seeing loyal and new customers again this year at the Made in Assynt Craft and Produce Markets in Lochinver Village Hall. The markets are open from 10am to 4pm. Free Entry. On each day, refreshments are available, provided by local charity groups to raise funds for their good causes. This year’s dates are as follows:

Friday 17th April

Friday 8th May

Friday 29th May

Friday 12th June

Friday 26th June

Friday 10th July

Friday 24th July

Friday 7th August

Friday 21st August

Friday 4th September

Friday 16th October

Pre-Christmas Market on Saturday 28th November

For more information about the markets and other stallholders go to www.madeinassynt.co.uk